Department Staff

Dr. AlQassem Hakami

Dr. AlQassem Hakami

Chairman, Research Unit

Assistant Professor
Email: hakamia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45780
Specialization: Pharmacology

Dr. Muhammad Anwar Khan

Dr. Muhammad Anwar Khan

In Charge, Research Unit

Lecturer, Medical Education, COM-J
Email: Khana@Ksau-Hs.edu.sa
Ext: 45856
Phone No: +966 50 150 7916

Dr. Syed Faisal Haider

Dr. Syed Faisal Haider

Coordinator of the Research Block

Associate Professor, Pharmacology, BMS, COM-J
Email: Zaidis@Ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 45778
Phone No: +966 55 354 3869

Dr. Israa Malli

Dr. Israa Malli

Co-coordinator of the Research Block

Assistant Professor, Microbiology
Email: MalliIA@ngha.med.sa
Ext: 45748
Phone No: +966 56 363 3123

Mr. Juan Manlangit Jr.

Mr. Juan Manlangit Jr.

Email: Manlangitju@ngha.med.sa
Ext: 46541
Phone No: +966 55 670 9130

Ms. Hameedah Baghdadi

Ms. Hameedah Baghdadi

Administrative Assistant

Email: Baghdadih@Ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 45852

Ms. Duaa Babaer

Ms. Duaa Babaer

Research Assistant I

Email: Babaerd@Ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 45883

Mr. Abdullah Filfilan

Mr. Abdullah Filfilan

Research Assistant II

Email: Filfilanab@Ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 45782
Phone No: +966 56 222 2131

Ms. Maryam Naif Alotibi

Ms. Maryam Naif Alotibi

Research Assistant II

Email: otibima@ngha.med.sa
Ext: 45828
Mobile No.: +966 56 700 5052