Department Faculty

Dr. Sheikh Abdulsaeed

Dr. Sheikh Abdulsaeed

Chairman & Associate Professor

Email: saeeds@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45771
Specialization: Physiology

Prof. Masood Javed

Prof. Masood Javed

Professor

Email: javedm@ksau-hs.edu.com
Extension: 45769
Specialization: Physiology

Dr. Ezidin Kaddumi

Dr. Ezidin Kaddumi

Assistant Professor

Email: kaddumie@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45765
Specialization: Anatomy

Dr. Syed Faisal Zaidi

Dr. Syed Faisal Zaidi

Assistant Professor

Email: zaidis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45778
Specialization: Pharmacology

Dr. Syed Sameer Aga

Dr. Syed Sameer Aga

Assistant Professor

Email: agas@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45768
Specialization: Biochemistry

Dr. Mohammed Abdussalam

Dr. Mohammed Abdussalam

Assistant Professor

Email: salamm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45780
Specialization: Microbiology

Dr. Yasser AlHarbi

Dr. Yasser AlHarbi

Assistant Professor

Email: yasserh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45756
Specialization: Anatomy

Dr. Badr Khawaji

Dr. Badr Khawaji

Assistant Professor

Email: khawajib@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45757
Specialization: Anatomy

Mr. Abdullah Abdulaziz Al Garman

Mr. Abdullah Abdulaziz Al Garman

Lecturer

Email: garmana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45760
Specialization: Histology

Mr. Anwaar Hussain

Mr. Anwaar Hussain

Lecturer

Email: hussainan@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45762
Specialization: Anatomy

Mr. Nagi Bakhit

Mr. Nagi Bakhit

Lecturer

Email: bakhitn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45761
Specialization: Anatomy

Department Staff

Mr. Abdullah Filfillan

Mr. Abdullah Filfillan

Research Assistant II

Email: Filfilanab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45782

Mr. Luay Alyamani

Mr. Luay Alyamani

Laboratory Custodian

Email: yamanil@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45803

Mr. Saleh Al-Sharari

Mr. Saleh Al-Sharari

Pharmacy Technician

Email: alshararisa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45718

Mr. Mohammed Al-Zahrani

Mr. Mohammed Al-Zahrani

Cadaver Handler I

Email: alzahranimoh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45718

Mr. Sami Al-Harbi

Mr. Sami Al-Harbi

Cadaver Handler I

Email: harbisa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45718

Mr. Mohammed Al-Zahrani

Mr. Mohammed Al-Zahrani

Cadaver Handler II

Email: alzahranimoh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45718

Mr. Saad Al-Otaibi

Mr. Saad Al-Otaibi

Cadaver Handler II

Email: otaibisaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Extension: 45718